MSASA Executive

Current MSASA's office bearers

MSASA is a national organisation and the MSASA’s office bearers for 2017/18 (elected at the AGM in September 2017) are:

PresidentDr Nigel Munday
Vice-president:Dr Eleanor Babcock
SecretaryDr Margaret Lorang
TreasurerDr Nigel Munday
NSW RepDr Mark Brunacci
Vic RepDr Tim Hurren
Qld RepDr Allan Craft
Tas RepDr John Whishaw
SA RepDr Peter Pedoulias
CPD ChairmanDr Nigel Munday
Public OfficerMr Stephen Milgate